
L-Tryptophan 500 mg
60 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Tryptophan: 500 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label record entered 2025-02-23; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗395 product profiles across 134 brands. Compare the selected format, ingredients and evidence before choosing.
Search and filter this category ↗Compare essential amino acids, BCAAs and individual amino acids without confusing a scoop of powder with complete dietary protein.
Potential benefits · Evidence limits · Forms & label amounts · Risks · Comparing value

60 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Tryptophan: 500 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label record entered 2025-02-23; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Tyrosine 500 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-03-22; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
90 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Glutamine 500 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-05-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
Glutamic Acid 450 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-02-21; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Arginine 450 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-01-23; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Lysine 450 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-02-21; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
10.6 Ounce(s) / 300 Gram(s) · U.S. label record
L-Glutamine 5 g per 5 g. U.S. label entered 2023-10-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
30 labelled servings · powder — US label; net weight/volume not specified here
Selected amounts per 1 scoop: L-Histidine 150 mg; L-Isoleucine 625 mg; L-Leucine 1.25 g; L-Cystine 150 mg; L-Lysine (as L-Lysine Chloride) 650 mg. Complete table in the article.
Read ingredients & context ↗
120 tablets — US label
Per 2 tablets: Beta-Alanine 1.6 g.
Read ingredients & context ↗
250 capsules — US label
Per 2 capsules: Glycine 1 g.
Read ingredients & context ↗
120 capsules · 60 servings
Two capsules provide 1 g L-arginine. The 120-capsule bottle therefore contains 60 labelled servings.
Read ingredients & context ↗
90 capsules — US label
Per 1 capsule: L-Glutamine 500 mg.
Read ingredients & context ↗
90 labelled servings · powder — US label; net weight/volume not specified here
Per 1 scoop: L-Glutamine 5 g.
Read ingredients & context ↗
60 capsules — US label
Per 1 capsule: L-Lysine (Monohydrochloride) 500 mg.
Read ingredients & context ↗
60 Tablet(s) · U.S. label record
Hydrolyzed Milk Casein: 254 mg per 2 Tablet(s). U.S. label record entered 2024-07-25; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
150 Vegan Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
Amino Acid Blend 3.6 g per 5 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2022-10-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
120 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Valine 600 mg per 3 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-06-22; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Arginine 750 mg per 3 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-07-18; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Arginine 800 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-07-18; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Arginine Pyroglutamate 1500 mg per 3 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-08-23; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
110 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
Vitamin B6 2 mg per 2 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2022-10-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
200 Tablet(s) · U.S. label record
L-Lysine: 1000 mg per 2 Tablet(s). U.S. label record entered 2024-09-25; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
120 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
Arginine 1500 mg per 2 Vegetarian Capsules. U.S. label entered 2024-01-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
180 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
Leucine 1125 mg per 3 Vegetarian Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2024-01-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Glutamine 3400 mg per 4 Vegetarian Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2024-01-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Lysine Hydrochloride 1500 mg per 3 Vegetarian Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2024-01-24; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
120 Tablet(s) · U.S. label record
DL-Phenylalanine 1000 mg per 1 Tablet(s). U.S. label entered 2023-02-21; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
120 Vegetable Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Threonine 500 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2023-03-22; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
50 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
DL-Phenylalanine: 500 mg per 1 Capsule(s). U.S. label record entered 2024-11-22; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
100 Tablet(s) · U.S. label record
L-Lysine: 1000 mg per 1 Tablet(s). U.S. label record entered 2024-09-25; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
60 Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
Lunacell: 420 mg per 2 Capsule(s). U.S. label record entered 2024-08-22; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
120 Tablet(s) · U.S. label record
L-Lysine Hydrochloride 500 mg per 1 Tablet(s). U.S. label entered 2023-11-22; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
12 Stick Pack(s) / 3.1 Ounce(s) / 88.8 Gram(s) · U.S. label record
Total Carbohydrates: 3 g per 7.4 g. U.S. label record entered 2025-04-24; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
90 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · U.S. label record
L-Lysine 1 g per 2 Capsule(s). U.S. label entered 2024-02-22; source retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗
7.2 Ounce(s) / 204 Gram(s) · U.S. label record
Sodium: 60 mg per 6.8 g. U.S. label record entered 2025-09-25; retrieved 2026-11-02. Current formula and stock are unconfirmed.
Read ingredients & context ↗Products are arranged alphabetically by brand. Inclusion and ordering do not depend on an affiliate partnership. Check exact pack, seller and Indian delivery separately.